Board of Commissioners


Onslow County Government Center
234 NW Corridor Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540


Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Bennett, Royce Commissioner    
Bright, Jack Chairman    
Buchanan, Paul Commissioner    
Foster, Tim Vice Chairman    
Knapp, Robin Commissioner    
Price, Mark Commissioner    
Scott, Walter Commissioner    
Lanier, Kourtney P. Deputy Clerk to the Board 910-347-4717  
Wand, Julie S. Clerk to the Board 910.347.4717