Meet the Board

Select each Member to view their contact information and biography.
Commissioner Title Email
Jack Bright
Chairman Jack_Bright@onslowcountync.gov
Tim Foster
Vice Chairman
Tim_Foster@onslowcountync.gov
Royce Bennett
Commissioner Royce_Bennett@onslowcountync.gov
Paul Buchanan
Commissioner
Paul_Buchanan@onslowcountync.gov
Robin Knapp
Commissioner Robin_Knapp@onslowcountync.gov
Walter Scott
Commissioner Walter_Scott@onslowcountync.gov
William Shanahan
Commissioner William_Shanahan@onslowcountync.gov